

Simple. Trusted. Reliable.®

ePacket Eligible Countries

Effective 6/13/18

Country	Country
Australia	Japan
Austria	Latvia
Belgium	Lithuania
Brazil	Luxembourg
Canada	Malaysia
Croatia	Malta
Denmark	Netherlands
Estonia	New Zealand
Finland	Norway
France	Poland
Germany	Portugal
Gibraltar	Russia
Greece	Singapore
Hong Kong	South Korea
Hungary	Spain
Ireland	Sweden
Israel	Switzerland
Italy	United Kingdom