

Country List for ePacket Shipments

India

Canada Georgia, Republic of Malta Romania Slovak Republic (Slovakia) Turkey Cyprus Indonesia Lebanon Hungary Gibraltar Iceland Lithuania Poland Portugal Croatia Greece Israel Luxembourg Sweden Belgium Denmark Estonia Finland Ireland Italy Netherlands Switzerland

Malaysia Singapore Thailand Australia New Zealand France Germany Japan Hong Kong Korea, Republic of (South Korea) United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

